,
Message sent from:

Key Dates 2023 - 2024

Bags2School collections - PTA Fundraiser

(Bags sent home via children)

Friday 6th October 2023

Friday 8th March 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Anxiety Workshop for parents - 6.00pm - 7.00pm Monday 25th March

WOW Week to The Arts

Thursday 28th March - all children will attend a drumming workshop in school

Monday 25th - Thursday 28th March
Easter Worships for parents - Year 3/4 Wednesday 27th March @ 1.30pm & Thursday 28th March @ 9.30am
Last Day of Term - Break up for Easter Holidays Thursday 28th March
DEADLINE for ordering Year 6 Leavers Hoodies Thursday 28th March
First day back to school after Easter Holidays Monday 15th April
Year 1 & Year 5 trip to Silchester Farm Thursday 18th April
Astronaut visit to the school - more details to follow Friday 19th April
Wonderdome Day! - mobile Planetarium Workshop for all children (kindly sponsored by the PTA) School kitchen serving Picnic Bags ONLY on this day - more details to follow Wednesday 24th April
PTA Family Quiz - booking via PTA Facebook page Friday 10th May
Workshop for parents of looked after or adopted children - 9.00am - 10.30am Monday 20th May
Strategies from our Educational Psychologist  TBC

INSET DAYS 

Friday 20th October 

Monday 19th February 

Monday 22nd July 

Tuesday 23rd July 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search